Listen Live

Early Voting Underway in Arkansas

Photo courtesy KTLO

The period for early voting for the March 5 Primary Election is underway. 

Early voting locations are open during the week from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm and on Saturdays from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm. The final day of early voting on March 4 will be from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm. 

Early voting in Boone County takes place at the Election Center in Harrison. Other early voting sites include for Carroll County, First United Methodist Church in Berryville and St. Elizabeth Parish Center in Eureka Springs while in Marion County, early voting takes place at the Fairgrounds in Summit. In Newton County, the Courthouse in Jasper hosts early voting.

Election Day March the 5th, polls will be open from 7:30 am to 7:30 pm.

More from Local News

Listen Live to Our Family of Stations


Ways To Listen

Upcoming Show Schedules